What if I delete my eSIM?
eSIMs can only be installed once, can only be used on a single device, and they cannot be reinstalled once they've been deleted.
That's why it's best to never delete your eSIM until you're sure the package has been used up, and you don't plan on ever topping it up.
Instead of deleting an eSIM, you can simply disable an eSIM temporarily.
Was this article helpful?2 out of 8 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request